Monday, December 28, 2015

Call To Arms: Volume 2 Now Available!

Collective Confusion Records is proud to release the second installment in it's charity compilation series, Call To Arms: Volume 2. 

100% of the proceeds for this release will be donated to Feeding America. At Feeding America, 98% of all donations go directly to helping those in need. Feeding America's network provides over 3.7 billion meals to 1 in 7 Americans in need of healthy foods to help them live more secure and stable lives.

Call To Arms 2 features brand new tracks from friends new and old. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Cassino - Bottlenecker (Acoustic)
2. Brian Bonz - Apparitions (Live)
3. John Nolan - The Devil Doesn't Care
4. Old Flings - Funeral Mixtape (Acoustic)
5. Rae Fitzgerald - Jackal II
6. Gameday Regulars - The Punisher
7. Travis Hayes - Empty Orchestra (Acoustic)
8. Chris Farren - Desperate Kingdom of Love
9. Tea & Water - Change Your Mind
10 - JD Fetcho - I Dreamt You Were A Singer
11 - Jared Hart - The Leo 
12 - Noise and Rhythm - Crown Heights

Pick it up at

No comments:

Post a Comment